S.T.E.A.M. (STEAM) Awards are worn above the level ribbons and remain on the vest when advancing to a new level. Pins say, “S.T.E.A.M.  AWARD” around the level gem.
Brass with a gold finish and Swarovski® crystal.

SKU: N/A Category:


Ruby = Preschool
Topaz = Level 1 (grades K-2)
Sapphire = Level 2 (grades 3-5)
Emerald = Level 3 (grades 6-8)
Diamond= Level 4 (grades 9-12)
Grey = Level 5 (adult)

The S.T.E.A.M. Award is earned by earning completing a series of requirements in science, technology, engineering, arts, and maths.

Visit the S.T.E.A.M. AWARD page for more information.

Warning – Choking Hazard and sharp implement – not intended for children under the age of 3.  Do not place in mouth and beware sharp end.

Additional information

Select Level

Preschool Red, Level 1- Yellow, Level 2 – Blue, Level 3 – Green, Level 4 – White, Level 5 – Grey