Leadership Award


Leadership Awards are worn above the level ribbons and remain on the vest when advancing to a new level. Pin says, “Leadership Award” around the level gem.
Brass with a gold finish and Swarovski® crystal.

(Not available to Preschoolers)

SKU: N/A Category:



Ruby = Preschool
= Level 1 (grades k-2)
Sapphire = Level 2 (grades 3-5)
Emerald = Level 3 (grades 6-8)
Diamond = Level 4 (grades 9-12)
Grey = Level 5 (adult)

The leadership award was designed to encourage kids to take on leadership responsibilities and exhibit leadership skills. This award can be earned once at every level. Requirements for the Leadership Award can be found here.

Warning – Choking Hazard and sharp implement – not intended for children under the age of 3.  Do not place in mouth and beware sharp end.

Additional information

Weight0.05 lbs
Select Level

Level 1 – Topaz, Level 2 – Sapphire, Level 3 – Emerald, Level 4 – Diamond, Level 5 – Grey