Gem Awards


Gem Awards are worn above the level ribbons and remain on the vest when advancing to a new level. Pins say, “Sapphire Award” or appropriate level, around the level gem.
Brass with a gold finish and Swarovski® crystal.

SKU: N/A Category:



Ruby = Preschool
Topaz = Level 1 (grades K-2)
Sapphire = Level 2 (grades 3-5)
Emerald = Level 3 (grades 6-8)
Diamond = Level 4 (grades 9-12)
Grey – Level 5 (adult)

Gem Awards are the highest award a child can earn at each level. Each Gem Award acknowledges children for going above and beyond just attending meetings and earning badges, and rewards them for their efforts in taking to heart the most important aspects of our program. To earn these awards you must do the following:

Additional information

Weight0.05 lbs
Select Level

Level 1 – Topaz, Level 2 – Sapphire, Level 3 – Emerald, Level 4 – Diamond, Level 5 – Grey, PreSchool – Ruby