Fruit of the Spirit Award


Fruit of the Spirit Awards are worn above the level ribbons and remain on the vest when advancing to a new level. Pins say, “Fruit of the Spirit” around the level gem.
Brass with a gold finish and Swarovski® crystal.

SKU: N/A Category:


fruit of spirit

Ruby = Preschool
Topaz = Level 1 (grades K-2)
Sapphire = Level 2 (grades 3-5)
Emerald = Level 3 (grades 6-8)
Diamond= Level 4 (grades 9-12)
Grey = Level 5 (adult)

The Fruit of the Sprit Award is earned by earning each of the nine character badges represented in the Quest Club code of conduct. These include love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, faithfulness, gentleness, goodness and self-control.

Visit the Fruit of the Spirit page for more information and links to the specific character badges.

Warning – Choking Hazard and sharp implement – not intended for children under the age of 3.  Do not place in mouth and beware sharp end.

Fruit of the Spirit Award

Additional information

Weight 0.05 lbs
Select Level

Level 1 – Topaz, Level 2 – Sapphire, Level 3 – Emerald, Level 4 – Diamond, Level 5 – Grey, PreSchool – Ruby